Skip to main content

Directory

Alan Andersen

Alan Andersen

Dining Services
Executive Director

Phone: 435-797-1701
Email: alan.andersen@usu.edu

Melinda Ashcroft

Melinda Ashcroft

Dining Services
Operations Supervisor of Emma's Nook

Phone: 435-797-1701
Email: melinda.watson@usu.edu

Jaime Bradford

Jaime Bradford

Dining Services
Assistant Director of Retail Operations

Phone: 435-797-0252
Email: jaime.bradford@usu.edu

David Chambers

David Chambers

Dining Services
Operation Manager of The Marketplace

Phone: 435-797-5512
Email: david.chambers@usu.edu

Annie Christensen

Annie Christensen

Sr. Catering Coordinator
Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 435-797-3398
Email: annie.christensen@usu.edu

Corey Cozzens

Corey Cozzens

Dining Services
Chef de Cuisine [The Skyroom/University Catering]

Phone: 435-797-1701
Email: corey.cozzens@usu.edu

Don Donaldson

Don Donaldson

Dining Services
Executive Chef

Phone: 435-797-1701
Email: don.donaldson@usu.edu

Clint Downs

Clint Downs

Dining Services
Sous Chef of The Marketplace
Brittanie Freeman

Brittanie Freeman

Dining Services
Operation Manager of The Hub Food Court

Phone: 435-797-1655
Email: brittanie.freeman@usu.edu

Keean Janson

Keean Janson

Dining Services
Event Manager of Catering

Phone: 435-797-1707
Email: keean.janson@usu.edu

Anthony Linton

Anthony Linton

Dining Services
Operation Manager of Shaws 88, Emmas Nook, & Quickstop

Phone: 435-797-1665
Email: anthony.linton@usu.edu

Eric Lott

Eric Lott

Dining Services
Operations Supervisor and Master Barista The Hub Food Court

Phone: 435-797-1655
Email: eric.lott@usu.edu

Rebecca Maynard

Rebecca Maynard

Dining Services
Operations Manager of Lukes Cafe on the Quad and Artist's Block Cafe & Bakery

Phone: 435-797-1701
Email: rebecca.maynard@usu.edu

McKenna Phipps

McKenna Phipps

Dining Services
Operation Supervisor of The Hub Food Court

Phone: 435-797-1701
Email: mckenna.phipps@usu.edu

Amy Rasmussen

Amy Rasmussen

Assistant Director of University Catering & Special Venues

Phone: 435-797-3308
Email: amy.rasmussen@usu.edu

Amber Schoenfild

Amber Schoenfild

Dining Services
Manager of Quadside Cafe

Phone: 435-797-7872
Email: amber.schoenfield@usu.edu

Katie Shirk

Katie Shirk

Dining Services
Sales Associate of Catering

Phone: 435-797-1707
Email: katie.shirk@usu.edu

Scott Stary

Scott Stary

Dining Services
Morning Operations Supervisor of The Junction
Dan Warnick

Dan Warnick

Dining Services
Assistant Sous Chef of Catering
Lindsey Wiltshire

Lindsey Wiltshire

Dining Services
Customer Service Manager of The Junction

Phone: 435-797-3223
Email: lindsey.wiltshire@usu.edu

Jeff Woolley

Jeff Woolley

Dining Services
Executive Chef

Phone: 435-797-1707
Email: jeff.woolley@usu.edu

Steve Wright

Steve Wright

Dining Services
Head Baker and Pastry Chef of the Bakery at USU

Phone: 435-797-1701
Email: steven.wright@usu.edu